PTCO Info & Contacts

PTCO Mission Statement: Through programs and events designed to bring our community together the goal of the BFHE PTCO is to garner resources to support student learning and achievement in technology, arts, and science.  Our mission is to create a continuous cycle of good will for our children who will benefit today and in the future.             
BFHE PTCO Guiding Principles:
- To provide leadership in academic resources through technology;
- To support the arts and healthy lifestyle programs;
- To create well rounded students through the exposure of external programs;
- To encourage parent partnerships and community involvement.
BFHE PTCO will follow these guiding principles in decision-making regarding allocation of resources.
2018-2019 School Year Board Contact Information      
 Board Position Name Email
 Co-President Erin Carlson    copres1@bfheptco.org
 Co-President  copres2@bfheptco.org
     Fun Run Co-Chair Jessica Drummond funruncochair1@bfheptco.org
     Auction Co-Chair     Pamela Holloway     auctionchair@bfheptco.org
 VP Events Jenn Stearns events@bfheptco.org
     Events Chair (Book Fair) Jenn Stearns eventschair@bfheptco.org
 VP Hospitality Sarah Welt hospitality@bfheptco.org
     Hospitality Co-Chair Abby Langum hospitalitycochair1@bfheptco.org
     Hospitality Co-Chair Addie Brimhall hospitalitycochair2@bfheptco.org
     Hospitality Chair (Muffins w/ Moms, Dads & Donuts) Julie McGuinness  hospitalitychair3@bfheptco.org
 VP School Support Sara Brinkley support@bfheptco.org
     School Support Chair (School Supply Kits) Nikki Kingzett waysmeanschair@bfheptco.org
 VP Ways & Means Kerri Richter waysmeans@bfheptco.org
     Ways & Means Chair (Directory)    Nikki Kingzett waysmeanschair@bfheptco.org
     Ways & Means Chair (Directory Sponsorship)  
 VP Communications Jen McGoff     communications@bfheptco.org
 Secretary  Tracy Kurtz secretary@bfheptco.org
 BookkeepingTreasurer Megan VanStone treasurer@bfheptco.org
 Deposit Treasurer Jennifer Rittenhouse deposit@bfheptco.org
 Disbursement Treasurer Pamela Holloway disbursement@bfheptco.org
 Past President
 pastpres@bfheptco.org
   
 Click here if you would like to see a flow chart of board member responsibilities.