PTCO Info & Contacts

PTCO Mission Statement: Through programs and events designed to bring our community together the goal of the BFHE PTCO is to garner resources to support student learning and achievement in technology, arts, and science.  Our mission is to create a continuous cycle of good will for our children who will benefit today and in the future.             
BFHE PTCO Guiding Principles:
- To provide leadership in academic resources through technology;
- To support the arts and healthy lifestyle programs;
- To create well rounded students through the exposure of external programs;
- To encourage parent partnerships and community involvement.
BFHE PTCO will follow these guiding principles in decision-making regarding allocation of resources.
2020-2021 School Year Board Contact Information      
 Board Position Name Email
 Co-President Sara Brinkley copres1@bfheptco.org
 Co-President     Heidi Russell copres2@bfheptco.org
     Fun Run Co-Chair Kellie Lutzka-Boivin funrunchair@bfheptco.org
     Fun Run Committee         Heidi Russell     funrun1@bfheptco.org 
     Auction Co-Chair   Kelly Ellis     auctionchair@bfheptco.org
 VP Events Meg Dunton events@bfheptco.org
     Event Co-Chair (Book Fair) Jenn Stearns bookfair@bfheptco.org
     Event Chair (Trunk or Treat) Meg Dunton     
     Event Chair
     (Muffins with Moms/Donuts with Dads)
 Whitney Bressler         eventschair1@bfheptco.org

     Events Chair (Movie Night)     Jessica Drummond     eventschair2@bfheptco.org
 VP Hospitality/Community Nights Abby Langum hospitality@bfheptco.org
     Teacher Appreciation Events    Kellie Lutzka-Boivin     teacherapp@bfheptco.org
 VP School Support
     (Spirit Wear, School Supply, and Legacy Bricks)
 Jessica Drummond support@bfheptco.org
 VP Ways & Means
     (Box Tops, Longmont Milk Caps, etc)
 Kerri Richter waysmeans@bfheptco.org
 Fundraising Chair (King Soopers, etc) Kelly Ellis fundraising@bfheptco.org
 VP Communications Jen McGoff     communications@bfheptco.org
 Secretary  Julie Jochems secretary@bfheptco.org
 Bookkeeping Treasurer Beth Cederberg treasurer@bfheptco.org
 Deposit Treasurer Cynthia Hubbard deposit@bfheptco.org
 Disbursement Treasurer Lauren Sherman disbursement@bfheptco.org
 Past President Erin Carlson pastpres@bfheptco.org