PTCO Info & Contacts

PTCO Mission Statement: Through programs and events designed to bring our community together the goal of the BFHE PTCO is to garner resources to support student learning and achievement in technology, arts, and science.  Our mission is to create a continuous cycle of good will for our children who will benefit today and in the future.             
BFHE PTCO Guiding Principles:
- To provide leadership in academic resources through technology;
- To support the arts and healthy lifestyle programs;
- To create well rounded students through the exposure of external programs;
- To encourage parent partnerships and community involvement.
BFHE PTCO will follow these guiding principles in decision-making regarding allocation of resources.
2019-2020 School Year Board Contact Information      
 Board Position Name Email
 Co-President Erin Carlson    copres1@bfheptco.org
 Co-President Pamela Holloway    copres2@bfheptco.org
     Fun Run Co-Chair Jessica Drummond funruncochair1@bfheptco.org
     Auction Co-Chair   Pamela Holloway     auctioncochair1@bfheptco.org
     Auction Co-Chair Kelly Ellis         auctioncochair2@bfheptco.org
 VP Events Jenn Stearns events@bfheptco.org
     Event Co-Chair (Book Fair, Trunk or Treat) Jenn Stearns events@bfheptco.org
     Event Co-Chair (Book Fair)     Cynthia Hubbard     eventschair2@bfheptco.org
     Event Chair (Movie Night, Taste of BFHE)     Tiffany Baker     eventschair3@bfheptco.org
     Event Chair (Trunk or Treat, Bingo Boys Night) Meg Dunton     eventschair4@bfheptco.org
     Event Chair
     (Pastries with Peeps, Daddy/Daughter Dance)
 Julie McGuinness     eventschair5@bfheptco.org
 VP Hospitality Sarah Welt hospitality@bfheptco.org
     Community Nights Abby Langum hospitalitycochair1@bfheptco.org
     Teacher Appreciation Events    Kellie Lutzka-Boivin     hospitalitycochair2@bfheptco.org
 VP School Support
     (Spirit Wear, School Supply, and Legacy Bricks)
 Sara Brinkley support@bfheptco.org
 VP Ways & Means
     (Box Tops, Longmont Milk Caps, Directory)
 Kerri Richter waysmeans@bfheptco.org
 VP Communications Jen McGoff     communications@bfheptco.org
 Secretary  Tracy Kurtz secretary@bfheptco.org
 BookkeepingTreasurer Beth Cederberg treasurer@bfheptco.org
 Deposit Treasurer Jennifer Rittenhouse deposit@bfheptco.org
 Disbursement Treasurer Julie McGuinness disbursement@bfheptco.org
 Past PresidentN/A pastpres@bfheptco.org